News:

Don't forget to visit the main site! There's lots of helpful docs, patches, and more!

Main Menu

[SM] Phazon Hack 0.5 (Under Construction)

Started by A_red_monk_called_Key, January 12, 2010, 04:19:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

metroid-hunter90

Never mind got it sorted looks like I should avoid .smc files I take it? Im fairly new to the whole Super Metroid hacked roms. Played this at a friends and had to play it as Im a huge Metroid fan!

Zhs2

passarbye

Quote from: metroid-hunter90 on April 16, 2012, 12:36:51 PM
Never mind got it sorted looks like I should avoid .smc files I take it? Im fairly new to the whole Super Metroid hacked roms. Played this at a friends and had to play it as Im a huge Metroid fan!
a file with the extension ".smc" is the ROM itself.
refer to Zhs2's post, i think that might be your sole problem

danidub

I have finaly found 3 particles maps.
Still searching on the Sewers and Omnium Drift.
Any hint ???

Necro

Danidub:[Spoiler] In the Room where you need to horizontal jetjump to get the missile pack. Check the wall on the right side. You don't need to Jetjump, you can morphball under it. [/spoiler]

Anyways... I am giving up.  :<_<:

I am missing 4 Phazon-Particles and I run through this game 3 times now [16 hours playtime]... X-raying and powerbombing all the day. Some Phazon-Particles are hidden very unfair. I don't believe that it is THAT rewarding to collect and find the last few so I give up.

EDIT:
Feel free to spoilertag / PM me what I am missing. =P

altoiddealer

Quote from: Necro on April 17, 2012, 09:54:00 PM
Danidub:[Spoiler] In the Room where you need to horizontal jetjump to get the missile pack. Check the wall on the right side. You don't need to Jetjump, you can morphball under it. [/spoiler]

Anyways... I am giving up.  :<_<: